Grant Cycle B - FY2019

On November 13, 2018, the Board of Directors of the Southeastern Minnesota Arts Council (SEMAC) awarded 65 grants for a total of $342,170 in funding to applicants throughout southeastern Minnesota. This included 24 Arts & Cultural Heritage grants for $216,105, thirteen Presenter/Production Assistance grants for $36,280, six Small Towns/Rural Areas grants for $17,765, seven School Residency grants for $21,000, and thirteen General Operating Support grants to arts organizations for $50,500.

Grants were awarded to each of the following nonprofit organizations and schools, listed by county:

Dodge County

Fillmore County

Freeborn County

Goodhue County

Houston County

Mower County

Olmsted County

Rice County

Steele County

Wabasha County

Winona County